Name Of Quality
Like our Facebook Fan Page & Get Updates and News!
Naduvan Poster
Album: Naduvan
Directed by: Sharang
Produced by: Lucky Chhajer
Actors: Bharath Niwas, Aparna Vinod, Gokul Anand, Yog Jaypee
Music Director: Dharan Kumar
Language: Tamil
Album Year: 2021
Release Date: 25 March 2021
Audio Bitrates: 128/320 Kbps
Naduvan Songs
[+] Yarin Vaalkai
Artists: Dharan Kumar, Santhosh Jayakaran
Duration: 4:35 min
[+] The Search
Artists: Dharan Kumar
Duration: 3:27 min
[+] Naduvan Theme
Artists: Dharan Kumar
Duration: 2:11 min
[+] Into The Night
Artists: Dharan Kumar
Duration: 2:00 min
[+] Beginning Of The End
Artists: Dharan Kumar
Duration: 4:13 min
[+] Kaalai Adhikaalai
Artists: Dharan Kumar, Sid Sriram
Duration: 4:15 min
Page Tags :
Naduvan Songs Download Naduvan Mp3 Songs Download Naduvan isaimini Songs Download Naduvan Songs isaimini Download
Home | Contact Us | DMCA
All Right Reserved